Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Mrs K. L. Lewis BEd Hons NPQH
Chair of Governors : Mrs Sara Miles

Working together to live by our
Christian values of

List of School Governors:

Parent Governors :

Sara Miles  (Chair of Governors) 

Lisa Peters (Vice Chair of Governors)

Staff Governors :

Matthew Halstead

Local Authority Governor :


Foundation Governors :

Fiona Griffiths

Howard Mainwaring

Ray Evanson

Debbie Holland

Lizzie Richards

Ex Officio Governor :

Revd. Geoff Garrett

Kerrie Lewis (Headteacher)