Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Mrs K. L. Lewis BEd Hons NPQH
Chair of Governors : Mrs Sara Miles

Working together to live by our
Christian values of


Headteacher, Designated Lead for Safeguarding - Mrs Kerrie Lewis

Deputy Headteacher, Ocean class teacher, Deputy Designated Lead for Safeguarding- Mr Matthew Halstead

Mrs Kate Varley - SENCo, Deputy Designated Lead for Safeguarding and class teacher


Mr Pete Landers - Estuary Class Teacher

 Mrs Kate Varley - Rivers Class Teacher 

Miss Hannah Mainwaring - Stream Class Teacher

Mrs Jennie Warlow - Raindrops Class Teacher

Mrs Jackie Corfield - HLTA

Mrs Joanna Jackson - HLTA

Mrs Fiona Griffiths - HLTA

Mrs Val Norris - TA

Mrs Paula Higgins - TA

Mrs Liz Lowe - TA

Mrs Anita Foxall - TA

Mrs Sharon Corke - TA

Mrs Dona Payne - Office Manager

Mrs Jane van Wyk - Assistant Office Manager

Mrs Jackie Haynes - Cook

Mrs Jane Lewis Williams - Kitchen Assistant

Mr Andy Cumberlidge - Caretaker

Mrs Caroline Drury - Cleaner